Fruity Friday

Every Friday we host a free online gathering called “Fruity Fridays”.

You can join us tonight at 7pm UK Time, 2pm EST, 11am PST, 1pm CT, 8pm Europe Time.

Join us then by clicking on this link:https://us02web.zoom.us/j/6956950762

What do we do in Fruity Fridays?

This is not a presentation or lecture.  This is an open discussion and debate with other people interested in or currently practising a raw vegan diet and lifestyle.

You can participate or simply listen and learn and even ask questions to the audience.

We also encourage you to offer a poem, story, joke or song to the night if you wish.

It’s been fun so far and we hope to continue for the future.

Join in tonight at 7pm UK Time:https://us02web.zoom.us/j/6956950762

Stay fruity,

Ronnie Smith
UK Fruitfest

Fruity Fridays Google Drive

Go here for our schedule and to share ideas. (click on the link)

https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1-KoNOiFq1EzLmQ0J0gNLCdFpCQ-mVGqQ?usp=sharing